BG

Help Center

Your Settings

MANAGING YOUR COMPANY PROFILE

Adding individual users to a company account

  1. Go to ‘Settings’ > ‘Users’.
  2. Click on ‘Add user’ at the top right corner of the screen.
  3. On the next screen, enter a valid company email address and click on ‘Add User’ to confirm.

Resetting your password

To reset your email if you have forgotten your password:

  1. Visit https://san.myunidays.com/account/forgotten-password.
  2. Enter the email address associated with your user account and click submit. This will send a password reset email to the email address. 
  3. Follow the instructions in the email to reset your password.
  4. If you do not receive the password reset email within x amount of time, do x.

To reset your email if you do know your password but need to change it:

  1. Visit https://san.myunidays.com/account/change-password.
  2. Choose a new password.

Note: Usernames are case sensitive, so the UNiDAYS Platform manager recognizes Firstname.Lastname@company.com as different from firstname.lastname@company.com.

Updating your email address

Currently, the email address associated with your account cannot be changed. If you need to update your email address for any reason, please contact your account director for further assistance.

Suspending or closing a user account

Currently, suspending or closing your account is not a self-service activity. Contact your account director or support.na@myunidays.com for assistance with this matter.

Transferring administrative ownership of a company account

Currently, transferring ownership of your account is not a self-service activity. Contact your account director or support.na@myunidays.com for assistance with this matter.

Suspending or closing a company account

Currently, suspending or closing your account is not a self-service activity.  Contact your account director or support.na@myunidays.com for assistance with this matter.

Note: Once you close your account, all community members, member activity and associated account data will be deleted and cannot be recovered.